more from
Sol Power Sound

Djidjo Vide EP

by Sol Power All-Stars

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $6 USD  or more


Tell Me Why 07:23


released July 4, 2016

Produced and arranged by Marc Meisnere of the Sol Power All-Stars. Tracks 1, 3, and 4 written and composed by Marc Meisnere, Massama Dogo, and Besufekad Tadesse. Vocals by Massama Dogo, horns by Sticky Bear. Horns on Track 2 by Joe Herrera and Matt Rippetoe of the Harry Bells.

Additional remix and production on tracks 3 & 4 by Jose Marquez.

Tracks 1 & 2: Mixed and mastered by Caserta. Tracks 3 & 4: Mastered by Caserta.


all rights reserved



Sol Power All-Stars Washington, D.C.

contact / help

Contact Sol Power All-Stars

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Sol Power All-Stars recommends:

If you like Sol Power All-Stars, you may also like: